Pet Mouse Fanciers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Join me and Make a Winter/Christmas Cage Theme?

3 posters

Go down

Join me and Make a Winter/Christmas Cage Theme? Empty Join me and Make a Winter/Christmas Cage Theme?

Post by Mir’s Many Mice Fri 06 Nov 2020, 11:21 pm

Anyone want to work together (or even compete!) to set up themed cages for December?

Will probably include making themed items/toys ourselves <3

Then we’d reveal what the end product looks like on December 1st!

I’ve never done a themed cage set-up before and I think it would be fun to do it with others! (If not, I’ll still try to do it myself.)

Join me and Make a Winter/Christmas Cage Theme? 450a19c1_883a_4240_96e6_6be0901f5c57_by_pancakeplatypus_de8al44-pre.jpg?token=eyJ0eXAiOiJKV1QiLCJhbGciOiJIUzI1NiJ9.eyJzdWIiOiJ1cm46YXBwOiIsImlzcyI6InVybjphcHA6Iiwib2JqIjpbW3siaGVpZ2h0IjoiPD04NTQiLCJwYXRoIjoiXC9mXC83NGNkZjE0ZS1iMzM1LTQzNDktOWJlOS1hNGJlMzQxMjU2MDNcL2RlOGFsNDQtYjkzYzZkZDMtMmFmNC00Y2Y4LThhOTktYzFkN2ZiYzYxMmIzLmpwZyIsIndpZHRoIjoiPD0xMjgwIn1dXSwiYXVkIjpbInVybjpzZXJ2aWNlOmltYWdlLm9wZXJhdGlvbnMiXX0
^Quincy
Mir’s Many Mice
Mir’s Many Mice

Virgo Stressed

https://www.instagram.com/mirsmanymice/

Back to top Go down

Join me and Make a Winter/Christmas Cage Theme? Empty Re: Join me and Make a Winter/Christmas Cage Theme?

Post by M O U S E Sun 08 Nov 2020, 10:26 am

I made a Christmas themed setup for my hamster once, and I enjoyed it a lot!

M O U S E
M O U S E
Sr Member
Sr Member

Taurus Creative

Back to top Go down

Join me and Make a Winter/Christmas Cage Theme? Empty Re: Join me and Make a Winter/Christmas Cage Theme?

Post by chiroptera Wed 11 Nov 2020, 2:09 am

I'd love to participate, but alas I won't be home until the 2nd... maybe I'll give the meece some wintery fun when I get back home though! Wink