Pet Mouse Fanciers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Mouse Toys

+2
SarahAdams
brianna.love
6 posters

Go down

New Mouse Toys Empty New Mouse Toys

Post by brianna.love Tue 17 Nov 2020, 11:48 am

Hi all!!! I am a new mouse owner here, and sadly to say I feel like I haven't provided my mice with as many toys as they need and deserve. I want to know if there's any lower cost toys or things I can make for my mice because I am a high school student without a job (I hope to get one soon), so I am on a budget and my only income is the allowance I get. my parents have agreed to help me pay for the "bare necessities" but I pay for the toys and other things my parents deemed not as important. Anyways on with my question I'm beginning to tell my life story it seems Laughing Laughing In short, I do have some money but not enough to buy super expensive mouse toys. So I was wondering if there's any diys or store bought toy suggestions that don't cost too much. - Brianna Heart

brianna.love
Jr Member
Jr Member

Cancer Curious

https://www.instagram.com/brianna.plautz/

Back to top Go down

New Mouse Toys Empty Re: New Mouse Toys

Post by SarahAdams Tue 17 Nov 2020, 1:51 pm

You might enjoy making some of the toys and hides in this video, all free!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZPE19IDa2o&t=174s

SarahAdams
Sr Member
Sr Member

Back to top Go down

Post by Clementine Tue 17 Nov 2020, 2:08 pm